Armored Saint - Last Train Home (CD)

Download Armored Saint - Last Train Home  (CD)
Label: Metal Blade Records - PRO-CD-4908 • Format: CD Single, Promo • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal


Mi Mauvai Jou - Robert Labeau - Di Mwen Ki Sa Mwen Fe W (Vinyl, LP), Письма - Бумер - Москва-Магадан (CD), Carpe Noctem - Various - Bad Acid (File, MP3), Heart - Britney Spears - Oops!...I Did It Again (CD, Album), Freakangel - My Darling Bullet (Areal Kollen Remix) - DJ Areal Kollen - 2014 New Remixes (CD, Album), Houses - Judy Collins - Judith (CD, Album), T.I.W.U.G. - Various - Q-Dance Australia Tour 2008 (CD), Why Vienna? - Billy Joel - The Complete Hits Collection: 1973-1997 (CD), S.O.S... I Lost My Love In You (Maxi) - Phil Sterman Featuring Petra (4) - S.O.S... I Lost My Love I, Policeman - Crystals - Crystals (CD, Album), Various - Raptor Presents (Vinyl), This Is All I Ask - Howard Keel - And I Love You So (Vinyl, LP, Album)


  1. Saramar
    Armored Saint: Last Train Home ‎ (CD, Single, Promo) Metal Blade Records: PRO-CD US: Sell This Version: PRO-CD Armored Saint: Reign Of Fire.
  2. Maran
    Jan 01,  · Check out Last Train Home by Armored Saint on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on
  3. Gardarisar
    Jan 14,  · Disc 1 has also two bonus videos "Reign Of Fire" & "Last Train Home", as stated on the back of the CD. CD ZORRO Armored Saint: and Armored Saint did it in with the release of their fourth full-length album Symbol of Salvation. The fact that they did it after losing guitarist Dave Prichard to cancer makes it even more impressive/5(23).
  4. Bralmaran
    Last Train Home Feel Me Tonight Isolation Madhouse You're Never Alone Originally released on VHS in , this timely reissue for Armored Saint's A TRIP THRU RED TIMES now includes 7 unreleased videos, interviews with the band, a photo gallery and much much more! Time: ++ Band: John Bush - Vocals Jeff.
  5. Bragis
    1. March Of The Saint 2. Reign Of Fire 3. Pay Dirt 4. Last Train Home 5. On The Way 6. Book Of Blood 7. Spineless 8. Left Hook From Right Field 9. Chemical Euphoria Win Hands Down Can U Deliver: Alle Tracks anzeigen.
  6. Gukus
    Armored Saint is an American heavy metal band, formed in in Los Angeles, , the band has consisted of John Bush on lead vocals, Joey Vera on bass, Jeff Duncan on rhythm guitar and the Sandoval brothers, Gonzo and Phil, on drums and lead guitar, respectively. Of the current lineup, Bush and Vera are the two constant members. To .
  7. Tajar
    John Bush: Vocals Joey Vera: Bass Phil Sandoval: Guitar Jeff Duncan: Guitar Gonzo Sandoval: Drums. Leaders and stalwarts of the American heavy metal scene since the early 80s, Armored Saint's eighth full-length Punching The Sky sees them returning hard. A diverse, attitude-drenched collection, it's everything the band's faithful have come to expect from them while .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *