Cant Let You Go - Shayna Steele - Rise (CD, Album)

Download Cant Let You Go - Shayna Steele - Rise (CD, Album)
Label: Ropeadope Records - RAD-261 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Jazz •


Hurricane - Various - Weather (CD, Album), Sleigh Ride, Lacrima Christi (Italian Version), Nu Mă Uita - André (18) - Prima Iubire (Cassette), 最期の反逆, The Hebrides Overture (Fingals Cave), Op. 26, Crazy - McAuley Schenker Group - MSG (Vinyl, LP, Album), Kill Cops, Not Trees, Gloria - Vierne*, Alain*, Langlais* / Marie-Claire Alain, André Luy, Ensemble Vocal de Lausanne, Mic, Sunshine Girl - Hermans Hermits - Sunshine Girl (Vinyl), Lies Upon Lies - Bryan Duncan - Strong Medicine (CD, Album), Tammy Wynette & George Jones* - We Go Together (Cassette, Album), Let The Children Play - Santana - Moonflower (CD, Album), I Aint Ready - The Meteors (2) - Wreckin Crew (Vinyl, LP, Album), Jan Akkerman & Claus Ogerman - Aranjuez (CD, Album)


  1. Vudoll
    Jan 20,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Rise on Discogs. Label: Ropeadope Records - RAD • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Jazz • Shayna Steele - Rise (, CD) | Discogs.
  2. Doutilar
    Rise by Shayna Steele, released 20 January 1. I Got You 2. Sunshine Girl 3. Everybody's Cryin' Mercy 4. Can't Let You Go 5. Gone Under 6. I Will Be Love 7. Grandmas Hands 8. Coulda Had Me 9. Paper Bag Hyde Park Wear Me Down Teardrop.
  3. Talmaran
    Jan 20,  · Check out Can't Let You Go by Shayna Steele on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on
  4. Shaktikree
    Jan 20,  · ‎Album · · 12 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free. Rise Shayna Steele Jazz ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on Apple Music. Preview. TIME; 1 I Got You 2 Sunshine Girl 3 Everybody's Cryin' Mercy 4 Can't Let You Go 5 Gone Under 6 I Will Be Love 7 Grandma's Hands 4.
  5. Fenritaxe
    Jan 20,  · Check out Rise by Shayna Steele on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on
  6. Yoktilar
    May 21,  · SHAYNA STEELE @ Moody jazz cafè | 8/04/ | Foggia song: "Can't let you go" from the album Rise () line up: Shayna Steele | vocal David Cook | piano and keyboards Luca Campaner | guitar.
  7. Doushura
    Snarky Puppy vocalist Shayna Steele releases her sophomore project in the form of ‘Rise’ a multi-influence soaked eleven track offering of jazz, gospel, soul and folk. The jaunty ‘Sunshine Girl’ is a lighthearted finger clicker while the full band soul jazz of ‘Everybody’s Cryin’ Mercy’ has a Marlena Shaw feel. ‘Gone Under’ is a brilliant, [ ].
  8. Dukazahn
    Listen to Rise by Shayna Steele on Deezer. With music streaming on Deezer you can discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own playlists, and share your favourite tracks with your friends.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *