Come Get Me Angel - Simply Red - Blue (CD, Album)

Download Come Get Me Angel - Simply Red - Blue (CD, Album)
Label: EastWest - WICD 5263 • Format: CD Album • Country: South Africa • Genre: Jazz, Rock, Pop • Style: Soul-Jazz, Pop Rock


Bull By The Horns - The Amorettes - Game On (CD, Album), Czardas - Various - The Greatest Music Available Today (Vinyl, LP), Whats On Your Mind, Came Out Of The Grave - Balzac - Came Out Of The Grave (CDr, Album), Aphex Twin - Ventolin E.P (The Remixes) (File), The Hebrides Overture (Fingals Cave), Op. 26, Mag Die Hemel Jou Vergewe - Gé Korsten - In My Seemanshart (CD), Duane Eddy - $1,000.000,00 Dollars Worth Of Twang (CD, Album), Weezer - Troublemaker (CD), Love In My Heart For You, Lacrima Christi (English Version) - Christian Death - The Wind Kissed Pictures - Past And Present (C, Mississippi County Farm Blues - Son House - Mississippi County Farm Blues / Clarksdale Moan (Shella


  1. Akinogami
    Simply Red similar to this cd only to consist of Mick Hucknall and quite a few reputable studio and guest musicians including Robbie Shakespeare, Sly Dunbar and Paul Carrack. "Blue" is a risk-free and predictable plate with Hucknall doorborduurt on the success of its predecessors.
  2. Dora
    Come get me girl, come get me baby, I need you, I need you in my life. Whatever it takes to change girl, maybe I’ll do it for you If you can go as deep as I go, baby I’m gonna need you I want you to be my girl, I want you to be my world Not any night, not always in my life, I need you. I want you to be my girl, I want you to be my world.
  3. Gojar
    Nov 24,  · Album Simply Red - Stretched & Reconstructed (12 inches and remixes) Simply Red - Come Get Me Angel - Duration: Simply Red - Angel (Quicy Jones and friends).
  4. Brakus
    Simply Red is a British soul and pop band which formed in Manchester in The lead vocalist of the band is singer and songwriter Mick Hucknall, who, by the time the band initially disbanded in , was the only original member left. Since the release of their debut studio album Picture Book, they have had ten songs reach top 10 in the UK Singles Chart, including "Holding Back .
  5. Taugis
    Simply Red lyrics - song lyrics sorted by album, including "Stars album: "Blue" () Mellow My Mind. Blue. Say You Love Me. To Be Free. The Air That I Breathe. Someday In My Life. The Air That I Breathe Reprise. Night Nurse. Broken Man. Come Get Me Angel. Ghetto Girl. Love Has Said Goodbye Again. High Fives. album: "Love And The.
  6. Tunos
    Nov 23,  · Blue is the sixth studio album by Simply Red, released on East West Records on 19 May "Come Get Me Angel" is a rewritten version of the single "Angel", and "Broken Man" was first released as a B-side in Mick Hucknall and the production team of Andy Wright and Gota Yashiki are the only musicians featured in the Blue CD /5(10).
  7. Shagal
    Feb 18,  · Provided to YouTube by Rhino/Elektra Come Get Me Angel · Simply Red Blue ℗ Warner Music UK Ltd. Mixer, Producer, Remixer: Andy wright Mixer, Producer, Remixer: Gota Yashiki and Mick.
  8. Yorr
    Lyrics Artists: S Simply Red Come Get Me Angel. About Come Album Blue () by Simply Red. Label EastWest. Vocals. Mick Hucknall. Backing Vocals. Dee Johnson, Mick Hucknall, Sarah Brown. Guitar. Bub Roberts, Gisty Wills, Kenji Jammer, Mark Jaimes, Tony Remy. Bass. CJ Taylor, Robbie Shakespeare, Steve.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *